Top Bar
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

Abreu, Sheryl7th Teacher, Sciencesherylabreu@ccs.k12.nc.us
Acosta, Jose6th Teacher, Sciencejoseacosta@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bell, DeloresDiscipline Clerk/Receptionistdeloresbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Breece, Cleshay7th Teacher, Sciencecleshaybreece@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brown, JacquelynReceptionist/Principal’s Secretaryjacquelynbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bryant, RebeccaBand Directorrebeccabryant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Burks, TerryAssistant Principalterryburks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Butler, RegettaChorus Teacherregettabutler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cepeda, Myrna7th Teacher, Math/ELAmyrnacepeda@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chandler, Elizabeth8th Teacher, Mathelizabethchandler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chavis, Laury7th Teacher, ELAlaurychavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crowe, MarkCTE Teachermarkcrowe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crumpler, Tamika8th Teacher, Math (Math I)tamikacrumpler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cunningham, Katie8th Teacher, ELAkatiecunningham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dew, Angela7th Teacher, Social Studiesangeladew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dutcher, DeniseIndian Educationdenisedutcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Egbo, Yvonne (Spellman)STEM Teacheryvonneegbo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elliott, DonArt Teacherdonaldelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us
English, MarisaAIG Consultantmarisaenglish@ccs.k12.nc.us
Evans, SherronSchool Counselorsherronevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fields, Joenett6th Teacherjoenettfields@ccs.k12.nc.us
Finn, Ashley6th, 7th, 8th  Teacherashleyfinn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Flanagan, Kyle7th Teacher, Social Studieskyleflanagan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Frazee, SidneyHealth/PE Teachersidneyfrazee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gilas, JaimeInstructional Coachjaimegilas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gilchrist, ReginaldTeacher Assistantreginaldgilchrist@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gore, Minesia6th, 7th, 8th Teacherminesiagore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gray, Christian6th Teacher, Social Studieschristiangray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gray, VeronicaData Manager/ Registrarveronicagray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hagan, Erica8th Teacher, ELAericahagan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hansen, Patricia8th Teacher, Social Studiespatriciahansen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hedgpeth, Brandon8th Teacher, Social Studiesbrandonhedgpeth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Horvath, TriciaOrchestra Directortriciahorvath@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hulon, Michelle6th Teacher, ELA/Mathmichellehulon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hurley, Elizabeth7th Teacher, ELAelizabethhurley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hunt, Caitlin6th Teacher, ELA/Mathcaitlinhunt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackson, EmorySafe School Coordinatoremoryjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jones, Sandra JHead Custodiansandrajjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jordan, TammyBookkeepertammyjordan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly, AnthonySchool Facilitatoranthonykelly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lance, Sarah8th Grade, Mathsarahlance@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linkous, PatriciaSchool Counselorpatricialinkous@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mathias, TanjaEC Case Managertanjamathias@ccs.k12.nc.us
McCall, MichelleCafeteria Managercn425@ccs.k12.nc.us
McDonald, AllisonSocial Workerallisonmcdonald@ccs.k12.nc.us
McEachin, Adia7th Teacher, Math (Compacted)adiamceachin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morgan-Doyle, Stephanie6th Teacher, Math/ELAstephaniemorgandoyle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Murphy, DevonTeacher Assistantdevonmurphy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nater, MarilynSpanish Teachermarilynnater@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pacquette, Stephanie8th Teacher, Sciencestephaniepacquette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Payad, Ryan7th Teacher, Mathryanpayad@ccs.k12.nc.us
Penfield, JenniferHealth/PE Teacherjenniferpenfield@ccs.k12.nc.us
Peters, Julie6th Teacher, Social Studiesjuliepeters@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phillips, JodyLibrarian/Web Managerjodyphillips@ccs.k12.nc.us
Qually, ChristianPrincipalchristianqually@ccs.k12.nc.us
Revels, KimberlyISS Instructor/ELA, 7th Gradekimberlyrevels@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robbins, MonicaInstructional Coachmonicarobbins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Scammahorn, April8th Teacher, Scienceaprilscammahorn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Simmons, TomekaCTE Teachertomekasimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Speights, Diane8th Teacher, ELAdianespeights@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thompson, JeromeCTE Teacherjeromethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vaughan, Tonja6th Teacher, Sciencetonjavaughan@ccs.k12.nc.us
West, Becky8th Teacherrebeccaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wright, Linda6th Teacher, ELA/Mathlindawright@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Jody Phillips on March 1, 2020