Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Helpful Links for Students

A Maths Dictionary for Kids http://www.amathsdictionaryforkids.com
AAA Math http://www.aaamath.com/
Avoiding Plagiarism http://www.plagiarism.org/
Ben’s Guide to US Government for Kids https://bensguide.gpo.gov/ 
CCS Online Scholarship Guide http://scholarshipplus.com/wake/
College Guide http://mycollegeguide.org/
College Scholarships Information www.mycollegescholarship.org
College Tech Prep http://ncperkins.org
Cool Math http://www.coolmath.com/
Discovery Education http://www.discoveryeducation.com/
Fact Monster http://www.factmonster.com/index.html
Fayetteville State University http://www.uncfsu.edu/
Fayetteville Technical Community College http://www.faytechcc.edu/
Girlstart http://www.girlstart.org/
Google Classroom https://classroom.google.com/
Kidscom http://www.kidscom.com/
Lesson Corner http://www.lessoncorner.com/
Math Expression http://www.mathexpression.com/index.html
Methodist University http://www.methodist.edu/
NC WiseOwl http://www.ncwiseowl.org
Study Guide Zone http://www.studyguidezone.com/
Study Island http://www.studyisland.com
Test Taking Strategies http://jc-schools.net/tutorials/test-strategies.ppt
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Jody Phillips on January 1, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias